Category: Crew

Brother Shred

Brothers Tom and Mick Kirkman star in another short by Sam Sutterlin. Shot at Mt. Hawke skatepark, Truro, Cornwall.  

Myles “I Make NoSno’s cool” Hillier

You can contact myles via his email:

myles@projectdoc.co.uk

So, what do you feel, you, bring to PD?

A variety of drunken antics and amusing ideas?… Find out more

Theo “I Photograph Stuff” Acworth

You can contact theo via his email:

theo@projectdoc.co.uk

So, what do you feel, you, bring to PD?

Cynacism and the odd photo… Find out more

John “Stomp It” Stamp

You can contact john via his email:

john@projectdoc.co.uk

So, what do you feel, you, bring to PD?

A whole lot of epic monstrous love… Find out more

Richard “Tricky” Austin-Berry

You can contact tricky via his email:

tricky@projectdoc.co.uk

So, What would you say, you, bring to PD?

Wisdom (but i’m pretty stupid, especially when drunk)- some 31 years… Find out more

Matt “The Machine” Brind

You can contact brindy via his email:
brindy@projectdoc.co.uk

So, what do you feel, you, bring to PD?

A lot of screaming and a bundle of energy!… Find out more

Ben “I Can Put Style Into A Method” Rye

You can contact ben via his email:
ben@projectdoc.co.uk

So, what do you feel, you, bring to PD?

So how long have you been riding for?

Around 4 and half years, maybe longer I lost count… Find out more